Support

Data Load Schedule

Weekly Data Loads - Every Monday

New data is loaded every Monday morning to the College Board Search database, with thousands of opted-in students being added each week. Weekly data loads include adding students who have opted-in to Search from a College Board assessment, registration for a national administration of the SAT, their College Board student account, the Bigfuture® website, and more. Student records are also updated every Monday with any new information, including data from recent assessments or information changes the student has provided.

2021-22 Assessment Schedule

The 2021-22 College Board assessment schedule provides information on when scores will be available to students for each College Board assessment. Assessment information is added to student records in Search each Monday during the weekly data loads, typically 3 to 10 days after student score release.

 
College Board Assessment Student Score Release Date
August SAT Friday, September 10, 2021
October SAT Friday, October 15, 2021
October SAT School Day 1st Admin Thursday, November 4, 2021
October SAT School Day 2nd Admin Friday, November 19, 2021
November SAT Friday, November 19, 2021
PSAT/NMSQT Tuesday, December 7, 2021
December SAT Friday, December 17, 2021
March SAT Friday, March 25, 2022
March SAT School Day 1st Admin Friday, March 25, 2022
March SAT School Day 2nd Admin Monday, April 18, 2022
April SAT School Day 1st Admin Thursday, May 5, 2022
PSAT 10 1st Admin Thursday, May 12, 2022
April SAT School Day 2nd Admin Friday, May 20, 2022
May SAT  Friday, May 20, 2022
PSAT 10 2nd Admin Thursday, June 9, 2022
June SAT Wednesday, July 13, 2022
AP Friday, July 15, 2022

Chart is current as of 08-20-2021